Christ Church Centre Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202010:00Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers
Thursday 3rd September 202008:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 4th September 202010:00Crocodile Theatre Summer School
Tuesday 8th September 202010:00Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers
Thursday 10th September 202008:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 11th September 202015:00Crocodile Theatre
Tuesday 15th September 202010:00Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers
Thursday 17th September 202008:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 18th September 202015:00Crocodile Theatre
Monday 21st September 202019:00PCC
Tuesday 22nd September 202010:00Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers
Thursday 24th September 202008:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 25th September 202015:00Crocodile Theatre
Tuesday 29th September 202010:00Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers
<< August