Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church New Catton
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Tuesday 4th January 2022 20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 5th January 2022 12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 6th January 2022 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 7th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

13:00Ordgar Viking, Saxon and Norman Reenactors

Wade Room

Sunday 9th January 2022 Mission Outreach
Monday 10th January 2022 09:30Portrait Group

Wade Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

Tuesday 11th January 2022 17:30Brownies

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 12th January 2022 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 13th January 2022 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 14th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Saturday 15th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

13:00LS Party

Wade, Sewell & Mascall Rooms

Monday 17th January 2022 09:30Portrait Group

Wade Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

Tuesday 18th January 2022 17:30Brownies

Wade Room

19:30Brass Quintet Pypedream

Mascall Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 19th January 2022 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

Thursday 20th January 2022 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 21st January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Saturday 22nd January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Sunday 23rd January 2022 Mission Outreach
Monday 24th January 2022 09:30Portrait Group

Wade Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

Tuesday 25th January 2022 17:30Brownies

Wade Room

19:30Bike Club AGM

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 26th January 2022 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 27th January 2022 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 28th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Saturday 29th January 2022 10:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Sunday 30th January 2022 13:00LD Party

Wade Room

Monday 31st January 2022 09:30Portrait Group

Wade Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room