Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church New Catton
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 2nd September 2021 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

Monday 6th September 2021 08:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Mascall Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

19:00Royal Scottish Country Dance Society

Wade Room

Tuesday 7th September 2021 18:00Brownies

Wade Room and Sewell Room

20:00Norwich WCS group

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 8th September 2021 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 9th September 2021 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

Friday 10th September 2021 15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Saturday 11th September 2021 10:00Hapkido

Wade Room

Sunday 12th September 2021 Mission Outreach
Monday 13th September 2021 19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

Tuesday 14th September 2021 09:30Sewell Park Knit and Natter

Wade Room

18:00Brownies

Wade Room and Sewell Room

19:00Bike Club

Mascall Room

20:00Norwich WCS group

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 16th September 2021 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

Friday 17th September 2021 15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Saturday 18th September 2021 13:00Maxine's Baby Shower

Wade Room

Monday 20th September 2021 19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

19:00Royal Scottish Country Dance Society

Wade Room

Tuesday 21st September 2021 08:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

All available rooms

11:00Interment of Ashes

Memorial Garden

18:00Brownies

Wade Room and Sewell Room

20:00Norwich WCS group

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 22nd September 2021 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 23rd September 2021 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

Friday 24th September 2021 15:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

17:30Folk Club

Wade Room

Sunday 26th September 2021 Mission Outreach
13:00Rebecca's Party

Wade Room

Monday 27th September 2021 09:30Portrait Group

Wade Room

19:00Hapkido

Mascall Room

19:00Royal Scottish Country Dance Society

Wade Room

Tuesday 28th September 2021 09:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers Sewing group

Wade Room

18:00Brownies

Wade Room and Sewell Room

20:00Norwich WCS group

Wade Room

20:30Mission

Sewell Room

Wednesday 29th September 2021 10:00Book Swap

Wade Room

12:00Mission

Wade Room & Sewell Room

14:00Friendship Group

Mascall Room

19:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 30th September 2021 08:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room