Christ Church Centre Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Monday 3rd May 202121:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Tuesday 4th May 202117:30Brownies
21:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Wednesday 5th May 202121:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Thursday 6th May 2021 Election
Friday 7th May 202115:00Crocodile Theatre
Monday 10th May 202121:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Tuesday 11th May 202108:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Sewell Room

17:30Brownies
21:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Wednesday 12th May 202121:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Thursday 13th May 202121:30Norfolk Sewing Volunteers
Friday 14th May 202115:00Crocodile Theatre
Tuesday 18th May 202108:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Sewell Room

17:30Brownies
Thursday 20th May 202108:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 21st May 202115:00Crocodile Theatre
Tuesday 25th May 202108:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Sewell Room

17:30Brownies
Thursday 27th May 202108:30Slimming World
15:30Slimming World
Friday 28th May 202115:00Crocodile Theatre
<< April