Christ Church Centre Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Tuesday 1st June 202108:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Sewell Room

Wednesday 2nd June 202119:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 3rd June 202108:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:30Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Saturday 5th June 202110:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Monday 7th June 202119:00Brass Quintet

Wade Room

Tuesday 8th June 202117:30Brownies

Wade Room

Wednesday 9th June 202119:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 10th June 202108:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:30Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 11th June 202115:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

Saturday 12th June 202110:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Tuesday 15th June 202110:00Art Group

Wade Room

17:30Brownies

Wade Room

Wednesday 16th June 202119:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 17th June 2021 Election
08:30Slimming World

Sewell Room

15:30Slimming World

Sewell Room

Friday 18th June 202115:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

Saturday 19th June 202110:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Monday 21st June 202119:00Hapkido

Sewell Room

19:00Brass Quintet

Wade Room

Tuesday 22nd June 202108:30Norfolk Knitters and Stitchers

Sewell Room

17:30Brownies

Wade Room

Wednesday 23rd June 202119:00Band

Wade Room

Thursday 24th June 202108:30Slimming World

Wade Room

15:30Slimming World

Wade Room

19:30Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Friday 25th June 202115:00Crocodile Theatre

Wade Room and Sewell Room

Saturday 26th June 202110:00Dressmaking Course

Wade Room

Monday 28th June 202119:00Hapkido

Sewell Room

19:00Brass Quintet

Wade Room

Tuesday 29th June 202109:30First Aid course
17:30Brownies

Wade Room

Wednesday 30th June 202119:00Band

Wade Room

<< May